New Webpage Coming Soon
About
Ponderay Newsprint Company, located in Washington State, produces newsprint for leading publishers along the West Coast and U.S. Midwest. The mill also exports to markets in Asia and South America. Ponderay is a partnership between Lake Superior Forest Products and five major U.S. publishers. Considered the largest private construction project in Washington State at the time, ground was broken for construction of the facility in 1987.
Contact Information:
President: Myron Johnson,                                        mjohnson@ponderaynewsprint.com
Chief Financial Officer: Steve Wood,                       swood@ponderaynewsprint.com
Human Resources: Bill White,                                  bwhite@ponderaynewsprint.com
Purchasing & Logistics: Diane Haas,                      dhaas@ponderaynewsprint.com
Technical & Customer Service: Jason Mangano,    jmangano@ponderaynewsprint.com
Marketing & Sales: Carole Winchester,                    cwinchester@ponderaynewsprint.com
422767 SR 20
Usk, WA 99180-1771
509-445-1511